Mosque Berlin

Ahmadiyya Mosque in Berlin is Germany's oldest mosque, situated on Brienner Straße 7-8 in Berlin-Wilmersdorf. It was designed by K.A. Kermann and was built between 1924 and 1928. Ahmadiyya Mosque Berlin, which has a 32 metre tall minaret, was heavily damaged in World War II. The mosque is owned and maintained by the Lahore Ahmadiyya Movement.

Berlin photos: Berlin Cathedral | Berlin Cathedral | Chancellor's Office | Charlottenburg Palace |

Alexander PlatzBerlin flatsBerlin CathedraleCharlottenburg Palace

Permalink: Mosque Berlin